Lithium in the Universe:

To Be or not to Be?

November 18-22, 2019 Observatory of Rome

Jerome Bouvier                    Observatoire de Grenoble (France)
Sergio Cristallo                     INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico d'Abruzzo (Italy)

Franca D’Antona                  INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma (Italy)
Barry Davids                         Simon Fraser University – Vancouver (Canada)

Brian Fields                           University of Illinois (USA)

Anibal Garcia-Hernandez    Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (Spain)

Luca Izzo                                Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía (Spain)

Nadege Lagarde                   France National centre for scientific research – Bresancon (France)
Karin Lind                              Max Planck Institute for Astronomy (Germany)

Jordi Jose                              Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya – Barcellona (Spain)

Francesca Matteucci           Università degli Studi di Trieste (Italy)

Jorge Melendez                    Universidade de Sao Paulo (Brasil)

Cyril Pitrou                             IAP – Paris (France)

Rafael Rebolo                        Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (Spain)
Matthias Steffen                   AIP – Potsdam (Germany)

Aaron Steinhauer                 State University of New York at Geneseo (USA)

Rodolfo Smiljanic                Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center – Warsaw (Poland)

Bruce Twarog                       University of Kansas (USA)


   Gabriele Cescutti                      INAF – Osservatorio di Trieste (Italy)

   Alain Coc                                    CSNSM (France)

   Constantin Deliyannis              Indiana University (USA)

   Margarita Hernanz                    CSIC (Spain)

   Christian Iliaidis                         University of North Carolina (USA)

   Andreas Korn (co-chair)           Uppsala University (Sweden)

   Karin Lind                                   Max Planck Institute for Astronomy (Germany) 

   Ana Palacios                              Universite' Montpellier II (France)

   Paolo Ventura (co-chair)          INAF – Osservatorio di Roma (Italy)

   Maria Rosa Zapatero-Osorio   Centro de Astrobiologia (Spain)


Giuliana Giobbi (chair)                 INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma (Italy)

Marco Castellani                           INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma (Italy)

Flavia Dell'Agli                               INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma (Italy)

Maria Lugaro                                  Konkoly Observatory (Hungary)

Ester Marini                                    Roma Tre University (Italy)

Vincenzo Testa                               INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma (Italy)

The best is yet to come.. stay tuned!


© 2023 by The Green Conference. Proudly created with 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now